top of page

WHY I STARTED PROJECT NO MORE

There is so many reasons you must fight for you rights, your peace of mind, and your freedom!

I started Project No More to find an avenue to tell my story. I grew up in a small town where everybody knew everybody. To some I seemed to be a happy person, a normal child. I loved summer and school breaks. It was school days that I hated so much. I spent most of my life trying to fit in with others, scarifying my integrity just to belong. I went through a major identity crisis. There were different hurts and pains that I never talked about until God gave me “Project No More”. Now I’m in my adult life and I still wanted to be accepted. I became everyone “yes” girl. I was simply looking for validation from others. From a child into my adult life, I let my childhood bully control me. God gave me “Project No More” to not only share my story but to be released and healed. “Project No More” is my beauty for my ashes (Isaiah 61:3).


I am blessed and I survived the attacks. Today I get to speak out and help others to walk the hallways at school and not be afraid. I am the voice of Anti-Bullying. YOU SHOULD HEAR MY STORY!


Everyday young people are challenged throughout their day with having to defend themselves oftentimes from people they don’t even know. Throughout my life, I’ve often had to face those challenges, and because of that, my mission and goal is to help others who might be experiencing bullying, to overcome it and not be defeated by it. People can often be cruel, but many times those who bully others don’t take the time to understand the long lasting effect it can be on a person’s life who’s often being bullying. I’m a living witness that we can win this fight. You have to break through by exposing those who constantly bully you. You can never allow yourself to be trapped by the cruelness of others, but stand up and take by your freedom and not be afraid any longer. Please Leave you comments. Let us hear from you!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page